Office Bearers

Office Bearers – 2020-21

Chief: Sir Malcolm Gregor Charles MacGregor of MacGregor

              7th Bt of Lanrick and Balquidder


AW Hamish H MacLeod

Vice-President: Colin N Kerr

        Past President: James RIR Dougall

        Secretary: Iain J Smith Email

Treasurer: Colin N Kerr
       Robbie Gibson
       Neill Mulvie
       Stephen McQuillan
       Bill Duncan

Pipe Major: James J Beaton Email 


Sir Malcolm MacGregor of MacGregor and Lady MacGregor.                         


Lt-Col Hamish MacLeod